Thomas S. Hart Middle School

PTSA Board

                                        PTSA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2017-2018
     
President Debi White debngregwhite@gmail.com
Executive Vice President
Heather Hoyle hahoyle@yahoo.com
Vice President of Membership Lavanya Parasa lavanyaparasa@gmail.com
Vice President of Fundraising Shobana Reddy      shobana.reddy@gmail.com
Treasurer Tim Cortez timothy.cortez@sbcglobal.net 
Secretary LeeAnn Cella Mills cellamills@hotmail.com 
Auditor Linda Fazzio mikefaz@mindspring.com
Historian Viveca Hubbard vivecahubbard@gmail.com 
Parliamentarian Delia Cooper deliacooper@comcast.net
 
                                              PTSA COMMITTEES
     
Book Fair OPEN  
Social Media
Audrey Purnell markapurnell@comcast.net
Special Needs

Cary Fukada

cfukada@hotmail.com
Grants
Monica Fey  monica.fey@comcast.net
Hospitality OPEN   
Reflections Vaishnavi Misra vaishnavi.misra@gmail.com
Spirit Wear  OPEN  
STEAM Night
Archana Iyer
OPEN
 
Volunteer Coordinator  Vijay Bhatia shiningdawnca@gmail.com
Website and Newsletter Coordinator  Celeste Lopez thomasharthuskies@gmail.com
New Family Welcome  Cherith Levy cltsukada@gmail.com
PPIE Representative  Christine Fitzsimons  
     

 

Please consider joining us, we have a lot of volunteer fun to go around!

 

Volunteering is very rewarding and can help you in other areas of your life:

  • To be more vocal/ assertive in your job
  • Improve public speaking skills
  • Inspire you to go back to school or work with the school district,
  • Appreciate volunteers at other events
  • Become a strong leader
  • Improve social skills