Thomas S. Hart Middle School

PTSA Board

                                        PTSA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2016-2017
     
President Lori Carducci lcarducci@att.net
Executive Vice
Kirsten Schwartz kirstenschwartz@yahoo.com
Vice President of Membership Lavanya Parasa lavanyaparasa@gmail.com
Vice President of Fundraising Vicki Hubbard vivecahubbard@gmail.com 
Treasurer Debi White debngregwhite@gmail.com
Secretary Delia Cooper deliacooper@comcast.net
Auditor Linda Fazzio mikefaz@mindspring.com
Historian Heather Hoyle hahoyle@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Monica Fey monica.fey@comcast.net
 
                                              PTSA COMMITTEES
     
     
Communications
Audrey Purnell markapurnell@comcast.net
Special Needs    
Grants
Erika Schmitz erika6390@gmail.com
Hospitality Holly Wilkins hollyawilkins@gmail.com
Reflections Vaishnavi Misra vaishnavi.misra@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Madelyn Conrad madelyn101@yahoo.com
STEAM Night Archana Iyer pleasantonrealtor@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator Jodi Chen jodimichael@yahoo.com
Website and Newsletter Coordinator   thomasharthuskies@gmail.com
New Family Welcome    
PPIE Representative