Excellence in Education Awards

Congratulations to teachers Dennis Aquilina, Anne Matarrese-Everton and Stacy Webb Alcorn for winning Excellence in Education Awards.

Our outstanding teachers will be recognized along with the other district honorees at an awards ceremony Monday, May 18 at 7 p.m. at the Firehouse Arts Center, 4444 Railroad Ave. Everyone is invited to attend this celebration. Light refreshments will be served.
Hart has more honorees this year than any other school. Way to go, Huskies!

The annual awards are given by the Pleasanton PTA Council. Teachers and staff are nominated by parents, students, colleagues and community members. Click here for a full list of this year's honorees.