Hart Husky Award Honorees

More than two dozen Hart students have been honored with Hart Husky Awards as part of Hart's Character Education program. The awards are given to students who exemplified the character traits respect and, for one student, honesty. Students are nominated by teachers.
Hart Husky Award honorees are:

Sarah Abdul

Megan Akacsos

Julia Amos

Teona Armstead

Kevie Bovaird

Courtney Capurro

Marissa Cardenas

Ryan Chan

Sarah Downey

Gabriel Fiandeiro

Sam Gorman

Jana Johnson (honesty)

Ezinne Kalu

Tanya Kovacevic

Victoria Liu

Samantha Magoon

Makenzie Mueller

Jared Musgrove

Katie Natsch

Taylor Sanchez

Anthony Shen

Georgia Sheppard

Andrew Smith

Sammie Stewart

Annie Tasto

Daniella White

Kyle Wiest

Kaajal Zaveri