PTSA Board

 
                                        PTSA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2018-2019
     
President Lee Ann Cella
Executive V P
Krishna Chidambaram

kicha2000@gmail.com

V P of Membership Sulochana Datla sulochana.raju@gmail.com
V P of Fundraising Bhaskar Madd    maddi.555@gmail.com
Treasurer Tanya Stover

tstover@wsgr.com

Secretary Jill Coyne jill.coyne@comcast.net 
Auditor

Tim Cortez

timothy.cortez@sbcglobal.net
Historian

Shobana Reddy

shobana.reddy@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Raquel Lozares  minniepurrl@aol.com 
 
                                              PTSA COMMITTEES
     
Book Fair Alice Cruce

amcruce@yahoo.com

BoxTops Elizabeth Elias
elz_elias@yahoo.com
Communications Chair Meetu Masih mini_rm@yahoo.com
Special Needs

OPEN

 
Grants OPEN  
Hospitality
Lisa Thordsen
lisa_thordsen@yahoo.com
Reflections Vaishnavi Misra vaishnavi.misra@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Melissa Bennett nmbennett1@comcast.net
STEAM Night Shobana Reddy

shobana.reddy@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator Sujata Jathan thomashartvolunteer@gmail.com
Website and Newsletter Coordinator Celeste Lopez thomasharthuskies@gmail.com
New Family Welcome Hua Yang alamedakwongyang@gmail.com
PPIE Representative Daniel Elliott

elliottuga75@gmail.com

     

 

Please consider joining us, we have a lot of volunteer fun to go around!