PTSA Board

                                        PTSA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2018-2019
     
President Lee Ann Cella
Executive Vice President
Tanya Stover  tstover@wsgr.com
Vice President of Membership Sulochana Datla sulochana.raju@gmail.com
Vice President of Fundraising Shobana Reddy    
Treasurer Tim Cortez timothy.cortez@sbcglobal.net 
Secretary Delia Cooper deliacooper@comcast.net
Auditor  Jill Coyne jill.coyne@comcast.net 
Historian OPEN  
Parliamentarian Raquel Lozares  minniepurrl@aol.com 
 
                                              PTSA COMMITTEES
     
Book Fair OPEN  
BoxTops Elizabeth Elias
elz_elias@yahoo.com
Communications Chair
Meetu Masih  mini_rm@yahoo.com
Special Needs

Cary Fukada

cfukada@hotmail.com
Grants

Bhaskar Maddi

maddi.555@gmail.com
Hospitality
Lisa Thordsen
Celeste Lopez
 lisa_thordsen@yahoo.com
Reflections Vaishnavi Misra vaishnavi.misra@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Melissa Bennett nmbennett1@comcast.net
STEAM Night
Archana Iyer
Ahalya Kuchibhatla
 
Volunteer Coordinator Sujata Jathan thomashartvolunteer@gmail.com
Website and Newsletter Coordinator Celeste Lopez thomasharthuskies@gmail.com
New Family Welcome OPEN  
PPIE Representative OPEN  
     

 

Please consider joining us, we have a lot of volunteer fun to go around!

 

Volunteering is very rewarding and can help you in other areas of your life:

  • To be more vocal/ assertive in your job
  • Improve public speaking skills
  • Inspire you to go back to school or work with the school district,
  • Appreciate volunteers at other events
  • Become a strong leader
  • Improve social skills