PTSA Board

                                        PTSA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2017-2018
     
President Becka Schnell
Executive Vice President
Tanya Stover tstover@wsgr.com
Vice President of Membership Sulochana Datla sulochana.raju@gmail.com
Vice President of Fundraising Shobana Reddy    
Treasurer Tim Cortez timothy.cortez@sbcglobal.net 
Secretary LeeAnn Cella Mills cellamills@hotmail.com
Auditor Jill Coyne jill.coyne@comcast.net
Historian Raquel Lozares minniepurrl@aol.com
Parliamentarian    
 
                                              PTSA COMMITTEES
     
Book Fair OPEN  
BoxTops Elizabeth Elias
elz_elias@yahoo.com
Social Media
Audrey Purnell markapurnell@comcast.net
Special Needs

Cary Fukada

cfukada@hotmail.com
Grants
Monica Fey monica.fey@comcast.net
Hospitality OPEN   
Reflections Vaishnavi Misra vaishnavi.misra@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Melissa Bennett nmbennett1@comcast.net
STEAM Night
Archana Iyer
Ahalya Kuchibhatla
 
Volunteer Coordinator Vijay Bhatia thomashartvolunteer@gmail.com
Website and Newsletter Coordinator Celeste Lopez thomasharthuskies@gmail.com
New Family Welcome Cherith Levy cltsukada@gmail.com
PPIE Representative Christine Fitzsimons  
     

 

Please consider joining us, we have a lot of volunteer fun to go around!

 

Volunteering is very rewarding and can help you in other areas of your life:

  • To be more vocal/ assertive in your job
  • Improve public speaking skills
  • Inspire you to go back to school or work with the school district,
  • Appreciate volunteers at other events
  • Become a strong leader
  • Improve social skills